ღღღافسانهღღღ

ღღღافسانهღღღ

♥السلام علیک یا ابا عبدالله الحسین♥
ღღღافسانهღღღ

ღღღافسانهღღღ

♥السلام علیک یا ابا عبدالله الحسین♥

love



You've touched my heart
with your tender caring ways
and filled it with so much love
words can hardly express
how much you mean to me


Ever you've stepped in
my world has become so
BEAUTIFUL
I LOVE YOU


I want to be yours
not for a day
not for a year
but for a lifetime


A kiss to say
I love you


I'm falling more and more in love
with YOU


walking hand in hand
sharing
heart to heart talks ...
giving me a reason to smile
sweat heart
having you in my life
makes it really special


Sweat heart
you light up my world
with your love ...
I love you


My day brightens up just knowing
you're there
even when you're miles away
Sweat heart
your love makes my journey easy

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
farzad شنبه 30 خرداد‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 05:09 ب.ظ http://ma2ta11.blogsky.com

دلگــــــــیرم از کســــــــی که مـــــــرا غرق خـــــــودش کرد امـــــــــــا نجـــــــــاتم نــــــــداد. . .

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد